Testimonials & Reviews

Berkower Pain & Spine Rehabilitation

David Berkower, DO

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Pain Management located in Pembroke Pines, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dr. David Berkower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Berkower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Berkower and his staff are truly patient and very kind. The wait is definitely long, over an hour which is why I only gave it 4 stars rather than 5.
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr Berkower Took care of My back with just 1 injection & therapy that lasted 10 Years . Now 10 Yrs later I came back & repeat the same treatment for My restless & cramp legs without surgery . He is methodical & though-rout in His practice . I M grateful for His service . Thanks & appreciated Ken
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
I had chronic back pain for twenty years. I had given up hope. The radiofrequency procedure you performed on my back took all my pain away. I can’t thank you enough.
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
I was told by another physician that I needed surgery for my disc herniation. Luckily, my friend recommended me to you. You guided me through several nerve blocks and therapy. I am pain free now two years later with no surgery ever done. Thank you so much.
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
I had horrific neck pain after the auto accident. After two facet injections and some physical therapy my pain went away. With much appreciation for all you did to help me through that tough time.
Zachary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
I could hardly walk from my spinal stenosis. After two epidurals I felt like a new person. Thank you so much.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
You were highly recommended by many of my friends, and I am so happy that I found you. Your patience, kindness and humaneness combined with your professional skill make you a one of a kind doctor.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Berkower, your help and compassion are second to none. As your patient for the past 8 years, you have helped my wife, son and myself with our pain. You take your time with us, and you listen.
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
I have no words to thank you enough for what you did for me yesterday. The combination of the patch and prescription took my back pain away completely! You are the best! From now on I will refer to you as my “miracle healer.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
Thanks for helping me be able to follow through with my travel plans to Israel, I wouldn’t have been able to enjoy myself or make the trip without your treatment. I’ll be back to see you for a follow-up appointment when I get home.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
Thank you so much for the help you’ve given me! I feel so much better! My pelvic tail bone pain is gone.
Lea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
The Sciatic pain I had after giving birth to my first son was awful. I had been to three other physicians and none of them could get rid of it for me. I can’t thank you enough for giving me the sciatic injection. It took all my pain away.