Testimonials & Reviews

Berkower Pain & Spine Rehabilitation

David Berkower, DO

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Pain Management located in Pembroke Pines, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dr. David Berkower always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Berkower below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. David is very thorough and listens about your trouble and pain I trust him
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Berkower he's a wonderful doctor he is very caring and understanding to your situations and his main interest is to help his patients in the best way possible so that they can live a more comfortable life while they are suffering he is there to listen to you and give good feedback and always wants to see you prosper I consider David work out a blessing from God and I truly care about him very much if you are looking for a doctor who truly cares about your well-being don't look anywhere else to go make sure you go to dr. Berkowitz office he and his staff are exceptionally sharing by all means if I could give a 10 star rating he is attached are raining in my eyes and in my heart and again thank you so much for treating me and helping me through my most trying times
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional, helpful, and caring. Always take great care of me.
Shantidrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Berkower is the best. He’s attentive and always listens to what I have to say. His staff is very welcoming. Thank you all for your kindness.
A .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
The office staff, specifically "T" was so helpful, kind, efficient, informative, and professional in scheduling our first appointment. I was very impressed, she was able to get us in to see the doctor the next day. Very thankful for that!
Anoland A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very friendly staff the doctors aid was very nice and the doctor was extremely proficient and knowledgeable He listens and did a great examination makes you feel comfortable I enjoyed my visit
Jackie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
waited a little while for the doctor to come in the room to see me but it was worth it, he was very thorough, the front desk very pleasant and efficient
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I have known Dr. David Berkower for about 15 years. He took excellent care of my mother for many years through her battle with spinal stenosis. My husband and I are both patients at his Pembroke Pines office. I highly recommend Dr. Berkower if you are in chronic pain. After having 4 severe auto accidents in my life, Dr. Berkower understands and takes great care of me.
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Im writing an additional comment because I failed to mention the office staff. They are always professional and do their best for the patients. Couldn't ask for more.
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Over the years I have been to various pain management doctors. However, none as thorough and caring as Dr Berkower. He continues to work with me to better my quality of life.
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Berkower, Is not only a Great Doctor, but also a decent person who cares about the people he cares for. The office staff is professional, friendly and very helpful. They went out of their way to help me, in my time of need. Thank You to everyone there!
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
As a patient, pain mitigation and pain management were delivered beyond my expectations. That is always a measure of excellence in care. Subjectively, as a customer, the manner (treatment) in which it was delivered was very professional. As a person, the improvement in my quality of life is priceless. Six months ago, I could only think about the pain. Today, I am planning a vacation. And remember folks, that is not reimbursable. Thanks!
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
From beginning to end this office visit was fantastic. From the courteous staff to the professional and caring service from Dr. Berkower I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Geovany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Same day appointment, very friendly staff :0)
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Well Doctor is very care and he listen and spent time with his patients ...Five stars for My Doctor
Sandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Berkower is a great doctor who takes lots of time to listen to your complaints and is a very understanding about my medical conditions. The only complaint I have is either the staff overbooks or because of his taking his time you wait at least 2 to 3 hours a visit.. For me It takes me 1 hour to get there but its worth every minute..Also the staff is very friendly too..
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
He is no longer my doctor because of insurance change.... However I really do miss him Great doctor very knowledgeable very very caring His staff is very professional If you go to him you're in great hands
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Very effective treatment of pain. I m thankful for Dr Berkower’s care of Me
DEBORAH C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Was very friendly and offered conservative therapy for my back complaint which I am about to try.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Always there for me.